99746d59df · Revert design doc to complex v1.2 hierarchy design · Updated 2026-09-02 12:38:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?